Background Image

Arts and Cultural Snapshots (RADF)

Arts Queensland is proud to partner with local government to support quality arts and cultural experiences across Queensland through the Regional Arts Development Fund (RADF).

In partnership with 59 Queensland councils, Arts Queensland has developed Arts and Cultural Snapshots to provide an overview of the council area's demographics, local strategies and priorities, Arts Queensland investment, arts and cultural infrastructure, events, festivals and key contacts.

Map of Paroo

Paroo Shire Council area

Paroo Shire Local Government Area is located 800km south west of Brisbane and includes the towns of Cunnamulla, Eulo,Yowah and Wyandra.

Quilpie Shire Council area

The Quilpie Local Government Area is located on the banks of the Bulloo River on the Diamantina Development Road.

Map of Redland

Redland City Council area

Redland City Council Local Government Area (LGA) borders onto Brisbane City Council, Logan City Council, Gold Coast City Council LGAs, and Moreton Bay. 

Map of Richmond

Richmond Shire Council area

Richmond Shire Local Government Area is located halfway between Townsville and Mount Isa.

Map of Rockhampton

Rockhampton Regional Council area

Rockhampton Local Government Area is located approximately 600 km north of Brisbane.

Map of scenic rim

Scenic Rim Regional Council area

Scenic Rim Regional Local Government Area is located 87kms south west from Brisbane.